Footsteps of Mercy – Rabi’ al-Awwal 1443

Footsteps of Mercy – Rabi’ al-Awwal 1443

In a time of much distress due to restrictions, lockdowns and so much negativity, prepare yourself for the month of Rabi’ al-Awwal. We will insha Allah take you and your family all over the Islamic world, visiting the most amazing places and people – as we trace the Footsteps of Mercy and witness the lights of our Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) that have reached far and wide.

Register below. You will see multiple event dates, so you can register for ANY one date, and the Zoom link you will receive will be the SAME for any day so no need to register for multiple dates:

 

World Times

London: 9:30am
Cape Town: 10:30am
Dubai: 12:30pm
Perth / Kuala Lumpur: 4:30pm
Sydney: 7:30pm
Auckland: 9:30pm

Itinerary

Saturday 9th October 2021 / 2nd Rabi’ al-Awwal 1443

  • Makkah, Birth of the Prophet Muhammad and Islam

Wednesday 13th October 2021 / 6th Rabi’ al-Awwal 1443

  • Madinah, Hijrah of the Prophet Muhammad and establishment of the first Islamic community

Saturday 16th October 2021 / 9th Rabi’ al-Awwal 1443

  • al-Quds al-Sharīf, Masjid al-Aqsa – the place of the Isra and Mi’raj and focal point of the 124,000 Prophets and Messengers